Vendor Love

It takes a team to pull off a great event! Here’s just a sampling of local companies we’ve worked with in the past year. We’re adding great new businesses all the time, so check back often for updates. Can’t find what you’re looking for here? Check out our friends at Married in Milwaukee for all things wedding related: www.marriedinmilwaukee.com.

Venues
Milwaukee:
Anodyne Walkers Point Roastery https://anodynecoffee.com/
Turner Hall Ballroom http://www.pabsttheater.org/
MillerCoors Visitors Center http://www.millercoors.com/
South Shore Pavillion http://county.milwaukee.gov/SouthShore222791.htm
BestPlace at the Historic Pabst Brewery http://bestplacemilwaukee.com/
The Box Milwaukee http://www.theboxmke.com/
Charles Allis Art Museum http://www.cavtmuseums.org/
Villa Terrace Decorative Arts Museum http://www.cavtmuseums.org/
Urban Ecology Center http://urbanecologycenter.org/
Great Lakes Distillery https://www.greatlakesdistillery.com/
The Atrium https://www.theatriummke.com/
The Black Swan MKE http://www.blackswanmke.com/

Wauwatosa:
Wauwatosa Women’s Club http://www.wauwatosawomansclub.com/
Ruby Tap https://www.therubytap.com/
Camp Bar http://www.campbarmke.com/

Eagle:
Old World Wisconsin http://oldworldwisconsin.wisconsinhistory.org/

Hartland:
Rustic Manor 1848 http://www.rusticmanor1848.com/

Hartford:
Schauer Arts Center http://www.schauercenter.org/

Brookfield:
Fox Brook Park http://www.waukeshacounty.gov/defaultwc.aspx?id=39624
Mitchell Park Pavilion http://www.ci.brookfield.wi.us/92/Parks-Facilities

Racine:
The Farm at Dover http://www.thefarmatdover.com/

Richfield:
Terrace 167 http://www.terrace167.com/

Ozaukee:
Ramhorn Farm https://www.ramhornfarm.com/

Flowers
Alfa Flower & Wedding Shop http://www.alfaflowershop.com/
Jane Kelly Floral http://www.janekellyfloral.com/
Wood Violet Floral Design http://www.woodvioletmke.com/
Milwaukee Flower Company http://www.milwaukeeflowerco.com/

Photography
Tony Just Photography http://www.tonyjustphotography.com/
Robyn Vining http://www.robynviningphotography.com/
McKenna Marie http://www.mckennamariephoto.com/
Andy Stenz http://andystenz.com/
Jadon Good Photography http://jadongood.com/
Boutique Photographer http://www.boutiquephotographer.com/
Happy Gnome Photography http://www.happygnomephotography.com/

Desserts
Aggie’s Bakery and Cake Shop http://www.aggiescakes.com/
Cranky Al’s http://crankyals.com/
Scratch Ice Cream https://www.facebook.com/ScratchIceCream/
Eat Cake! http://www.eatcakemilwaukee.com/
Holey Moley Coffee+Donuts http://www.hospitalitydemocracy.com/holey-moley/
Sugar and Flour Bakery http://sugarandflour.etsy.com/
Purple Door Ice Cream http://www.purpledooricecream.com/
Miss Molly’s Pastries http://www.missmollyspastries.com/
Press. Waffles https://www.presswaffles.com/
Neufangled Desserts http://www.neufangleddesserts.com/

Event Planning
Dare to Dream Weddings http://www.daretodreamweddingswi.com/
Evenement Planning http://www.evenementplanning.com/
Events to a T http://www.eventstoatmke.com/

DJ/Music
Milwaukee Airwaves http://www.milwaukeeairwaves.com/
Sound By Design http://www.soundbydesign.org/site/

Beauty
Nail Bar Milwaukee http://www.nailbarmke.com/
Harmony Salon and Spa http://www.harmonytosa.com/

Rentals 
M&M Rentals http://www.mmspecialevents.com/
Canopies http://www.canopiesevents.com/
Relics Vintage Rentals http://www.relicsvintagerentals.com/